Holiday Schedule

Keep these dates in mind before you visit.


We apologize for any inconvenience.

Your accounts are always accessible.

Adventure Credit Union branches will be closed on the following holidays, but you always can manage your account at ATMs and through Online Banking and Mobile Banking.

Our 24 Hour Contact Center, 800-323-2129, is open to help you.

Date Observed

Holiday

Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Presidents Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018*
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018*
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day


* Credit Union Closes at 12:30pm