Holiday Schedule

Keep these dates in mind before you visit.


We apologize for any inconvenience.

Your accounts are always accessible.

Adventure Credit Union branches will be closed on the following holidays, but you always can manage your account at ATMs and through Online Banking and Mobile Banking.

Date Observed Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Presidents Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020*
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020*
New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2021
New Year's Day


* Credit Union Closes at 12:30pm