Preferred Auto Dealerships

Start with a trusted source.


promotional link supporting image
Get rolling with low rates
Vehicle Loans
Learn More

Take the Worry and Confusion Out of Car-Buying.

Our dealer-partners respect you and your time.

Buying a vehicle doesn't have to be a stressful hassle. There's a better way to buy your car, and it starts by doing business with a local Michigan car dealership who's in our network. We vet these dealers to ensure they treat you the way you deserve. Visit the one nearest you.


Coopersville

Dealer Name Address Phone Number Website URL
Betten Baker Chevrolet  930 Omally Drive, Coopersville, Michigan 49404 616-396-2361 http://www.bettenbakercoopersville.com/
Betten Baker Chrysler Dodge and Jeep  930 Omally Drive, Coopersville, Michigan 49404  616-837-8933  https://www.bettenbakercdjr.com/

Grand Rapids

Dealer Name Address Phone Number Website URL
Berger Chevrolet 2525 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512 616-949-5200 www.bergerchevy.com
Courtesy Dodge 440 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49548 616-452-2143 www.courtesy.com/
Gezon Motors 3985 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525 616-361-7361 www.gezonmotors.com
Kool Chevrolet 3770 Plainfield Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525 616-364-9431  www.koolgm.com/
Kool Toyota 3780 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49525 616-364-9700 www.buyatoyota.com
Paris Motors  4112 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548 616 538-9220 www.parismotors.com
Stehouwer Auto Sales 7000 Division Ave S, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49548 616-455-7000 www.stehouwerauto.net
Todd Wenzel Buick 2727 28th St SE, Grand Rapids MI 49512 616-975-3664 www.toddwenzelbuickgmc.com
Tony Betten Ford 3839 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49525 616-363-6841 www.bettenford.com



Grandville

Dealer Name Address Phone Number Website URL
Borgman Ford 3150 28th St SW, Grandville, Michigan 49418 616-534-7651 www.borgmanford.net
Betten Baker Buick 2901 28th St SW, Grandville, Michigan 49418
616-724-1030 http://www.bettenbakerbuick.com/
Serra Honda 4260 Kenowa Ave SW, Grandville, Michigan 49418 (877) 236-9113 www.serrahondagrandville.com/

Hudsonville

Dealer Name Address Phone Number Website URL
Todd Wenzel Chevrolet 3156 Highland Dr, Hudsonville MI  49426 616-777-1137 www.toddwenzelsuperstore.com

Lansing

Dealer Name Address Phone Number Website URL
Crippen Auto Mall 8300 W Saginaw Highway, Lansing, Michigan 48917 517-622-0230 www.crippencars.com
Shaheen Chevrolet 632 American Rd, Lansing, MI 48911 517-325-9224 www.shaheenlansing.com

Lowell

Dealer Name Address Phone Number Website URL
Betten Baker Lowell 930 W Main, Lowell Michigan 49331 616-897-9281 www.grandchryslerdodgejeep.com
Betten Baker Lowell GMC 749 W Main St, Lowell MI 49331 616-897-9227 http://www.bettenbakergmc.net/

St. Johns

Dealer Name Address Phone Number Website URL
Pauli Ford 2380 Old U.S. 27, St Johns, MI 48879  616-949-5200 www.pauliford.com/

Wyoming

Dealer Name Address Phone Number Website URL
Good Motor Company 2654 28th St, Wyoming, Michigan 49509 616-530-5775 www.goodmotorco.com